TRAI has changed the rule for dish and cable channel tariffs so that consumer has the option of choosing channels which they view instead of the service providers forcing to choose the bundle.
The following excel will help you in planning. You can click on “view full size workbook” button at the bottom right of the embedded excel or view the excel in full view at https://kannan.page.link/c6wA
Go to “List of channels” sheet.
Set values in column “Selection Order” as 1 or 2 or 3 etc. per channel based on your viewing priority.
Go to “Pivot” sheet.
Right click in the table area and press refresh.
In “Selection Order” choose 1 and/or 2 and/or 3 instead of “All” based on your viewing priority.
Scroll down and view the “Grand Total” to know the total price.
EDIT: I just found out that TRAI itself has an web app which helps in determining the price using various choices. I urge you to visit the site https://channel.trai.gov.in/and don’t forget to click that “Optimize” button at the top of the final pricing page.
In my many years of IT service, one of the constant response I get from my customers are the “Thank You” note . Generally we respond back to them by writing “You are welcome”. But there are other few ways we can respond as well.
SharePoint online has a data backup and restoration policy which for some users might be confusing. The following article will provide you a clarity to an extent.
In short a data can be restored within 108 days until unless it’s prematurely deleted by admin, in which case the data can be restore 14 days from premature deletion by admin.
User deleting a data: When a user deletes a list item, or document library item or any site object, that deleted data is moved to a site’s recycle bin and stays there for 93 days or till user deletes it or site collection recycle bin quota exceeds.
User deleting a site recycle bin item: When a user deletes an item from site recycle bin, that item is moved to site collections recycle bin. Only the site collection administrator will have access to this recycle bin. Here too the item stays there for 93 days from the date the user deleted it originally or till admin deletes it or site collection recycle bin quota exceeds.
Note: Make a note that an item deleted by user will stay for 93 days regardless of it being there in site recycle bin (can be restored by user) or site collection recycle bin (can be restored by admin).
Admin deleting an item from site collection recycle bin/auto deletion: Once an item is deleted from site collection recycle bin, it still can be restored if it’s available in the data backup by Microsoft taken twice daily. Again this backup is available only for 14 days and SharePoint admin has to raise a support ticket.
Note: When Microsoft restores the data, they will restore it as a whole site collection and not as individual item.